Tween & YA

Book Bundles

Charlie Hernandez and the League of Shadows
$18.99Regular Price$8.00Sale Price

Individual Books

Charlie Hernández has always been proud of his Latin American heritage. He loves the culture, the art, and especially the myths. Thanks to his abuela’s stories, Charlie.. MORE

I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daugher
Out of Stock

Perfect Mexican daughters do not go away to college. And they do not move out of their parents’ house after high school graduation. Perfect Mexican daughters... MORE

Amal Unbound
$8.00Price

Amal has big dreams, until a nightmarish encounter...Twelve-year-old Amal's dream of becoming a teacher one day is dashed in an instant when she accidentally insults a... MORE

The Distance Between Us - Young Readers Edition
$5.00Price
The Land of Forgotten Girls
$7.00Price

School Library Journal called The Land of Forgotten Girls “A charming and affecting novel about sisterhood, the magic of imagination, and perseverance.” For readers of Pam... MORE