top of page
Tag Team: El Toro & Friends

Tag Team: El Toro & Friends

Luchadores El Toro and La Oink Oink are the perfect tag team as they clean up together in this playful and visually stunning early reader! Perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie, comic book fans, and kids looking to practice both Spanish and English.
Raul the Third
$9.99 Regular Price
$7.99Sale Price
bottom of page